437 S Yellowstone Dr Ste 217A, Madison, WI 53705 info@autismsouthcentral.org (608) 630-9147

Board Officers and Directors

Any legitimate nonprofit needs the oversight of a well-rounded Board of Directors in order to be successful, trustworthy and purposeful. The Autism Society of South Central Wisconsin is no different. All Board Members and Officers volunteer their time and expertise to our mission.

We welcome you questions, comments and ideas. Please contact us by phone at 608.630.9147 or by e-mail at info@autismsouthcentral.org.

President: Nancy Alar
Treasurer: Ryan Strohm
Secretary: Lindsey Bessy

Executive Director: Kirsten Engel

Scott Allen
Lindsey Bessy

Al Kutil
Tim Markle

Jennifer Moore
Jeff Spitzer-Resnick
Cassandra Bunks, UW Badgers with A Heart Representative

Executive Committee: Nancy Alar
Advocacy Committee: Jeff Spitzer-Resnick
Education Committee Co-Chairs: Tim Markle, Scott Allen
Finance Committee: Ryan Strohm
Support Committee: Nancy Alar
Fundraising Committee: Jennifer Moore

Office Support Staff
Executive Assistant: Catherine Streiffer

Interested in joining the Board?  We often look to our committees when Board vacancies occur.  Committees are where the magic really happens.  Lend as much or as little of your time as you have available.

Click here to see our Form 990